Bloglovin’

I’ve just discovered Bloglovin’!

While I’ve been reading around on other blogs, I keep catching sight of this “Bloglovin'”, and found it all very mysterious. I downloaded the app on my iPad and while I liked reading through all the other blogs and getting up to date with what other bloggers are doing, I was still clueless as to what it could do for my blog.

Then I searched around on Pinterest, and found a really interesting article on ellecompanydesign.com (find it here! http://www.elleandcompanydesign.com/blog/2014/12/21/what-every-blogger-ought-to-know-about-bloglovin) which told me absolutely everything I needed to know! Now time to play with Bloglovin’!

Do you guys use Bloglovin’ at all?

Let me know!

Katy

x

Leave a Reply

