A new look!

I’ve changed the look of my blog – have you noticed?

I love this fresh new look for my blog! I hope you like it too!
I love this fresh new look for my blog! I hope you like it too!

Let me know in the comments what you think!

I’ve got a new look on my blog, and a couple of new things I’m trialling. One of these is a new section, ‘Little Storyteller’, where I am going to keep track of my progress on the entry (likely: entries) for the writing competition I’m (somewhat optimistically) entering.

Another thing I am toying with starting are vlog posts. I’ve made a couple of videos today while I’ve been out in my greenhouse and working on my beds. If I can get over how weird and mega-Yorkshire my voice sounds, I might put them up here! What do you think of vlogging? Yay or nay?

I’m hoping to add a few new blog posts to this every week. I’m getting the hang of this WordPress thing now, and have been scrolling the interwebs looking at ideas on how other blogs are run. We’ll see how things go!

Let me know what you think.

Much love, Katy

x

Leave a Reply

